2022 Local Committee

Chair
Brett Lindsay
blindsay@srmaterials.com

Vice Chair
Scott Nielson
scott.nielson@ashgrove.com

Conference Liaison
Jeffrey Nagel
jeff.nagel@rescoproducts.com

Sponsorships
Suhail Akhtar

suhail.akhtar@lafargeholcim.com

Publications
Scott Zolotsky

szolotsky@iac-intl.com

Marketing/Publicity 
Tina McIntyre 

tmcintyre@calportland.com

Matt Devitt
mdevitt@ldxsolutions.com

CMS Liaison
Paul Tennis

ptennis@cement.org

Secretary
Brach Harada

harada.brach@bridgegapengineering.com

Advisors
Steve Tyrrell

styrrell@mitsubishicement.com

Michael Sebasto
msebasto@me.com

Spouse Program
Sherri Lindsay

shclindsay@yahoo.com