2019 St. Louis Local Committee

Local Chair
Corinne Fields
corinne.fields@refra.com

Vice Chair

CIC Liaison
Jeff Nagel
Jeff.nagel@rescoproducts.com

Conference Liaison


Promotion

Matt Devitt
Matt.devitt@bwf-envirotech.us

Plant Tour
Jim Wrigley
jim.wrigley@lafargeholcim.com

Publications
Scott Zolotsky
scott.zolotsky@flsmith.com

Publications
Jane Hampton
jane.hsmpton@flsmidth.com

Scheduling
Arthur McCoy
arthur.mccoy@refra.com

Sponsorships
Suhail Akhtar
suhail.akhtar@lafargeholcim.com

 
Spouse Activity


Special Projects
Mike Broderick
michael.broderick@refra.com

Advisor
Scott Nielson
Scott.Nielson@ashgrove.com